Filter Science and Technology Events

Coordinates
Filter by event title or keywords

Upcoming Science and Technology Events

Confirmed for Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - Thursday, October 13, 2022 ,
In person
Confirmed for Monday, October 24, 2022 - Friday, October 28, 2022 Fairborn, Ohio
In person
01 Nov 2022

WEPCON Alpha

Confirmed for Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Online
I/ITSEC 2022
28 Nov 2022

I/ITSEC 2022

Confirmed for Monday, November 28, 2022 - Friday, December 2, 2022 Arlington, Virginia
In person
AIAA SciTech Forum
23 Jan 2023

AIAA SciTech Forum

Confirmed for Monday, January 23, 2023 - Friday, January 27, 2023 Fort Washington, Maryland
In person
Rescheduled for Monday, January 23, 2023 - Friday, January 27, 2023 San Antonio, Texas
In person
Confirmed for Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - Wednesday, February 8, 2023 Miramar Beach, Florida
In person
SpaceCom
21 Feb 2023

SpaceCom Expo 2023

Confirmed for Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - Thursday, February 23, 2023 Orlando, Florida
In person
Confirmed for Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - Thursday, March 2, 2023 Ft. Walton Beach, Florida
In person
Confirmed for Monday, March 6, 2023 - Wednesday, March 8, 2023 Arlington, Virginia
In person
Space Symposium
17 Apr 2023

Space Symposium

Confirmed for Monday, April 17, 2023 - Thursday, April 20, 2023 Colorado Springs, Colorado
In person